Jobs List

Tishomingo County High School – Baseball

Tishomingo County High School (Iuka, MS) has an immediate opening for an Assistant Baseball Coach. Applicants should have a SPED certification and must have or be willing to obtain a CDL. Position is open until filled. Please send resumes to Jarrad Robinson, Athletic Director, at jrobinson@tcsk12.com .

Read More »

Biggersville High School – Football

Biggersville High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach with other sports available. Teaching position is with Biggersville Elementary, 5th and 6th grade SPED. Interested applicants must be SPED certified. Applicants must have or be willing to obtain CDL. Please send resumes to the following: Mrs. White- …

Read More »

George County Middle School – Football/Basketball

George County Middle School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football, Head Basketball Coach. For more information, please contact Matthew Magee, Assistant AD at matthew.magee@gcsd.us or (601) 947-3106.

Read More »

Saint Stanislaus – Football

Saint Stanislaus has vacancies for assistant high school football coaches – English available. Please send resumes to Athletic Director, Stace McRaney at smcraney@ststan.com.

Read More »

Stringer Attendance Center – Football/Baseball

Stringer Attendance Center has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football/Assistant Baseball Coach. Must be certified. For more information, please contact Morris Cascio at mcascio@westjasper.k12.ms.us or 6014477960.

Read More »

Biggersville High School – Football

Biggersville High School has a job vacancy for a Football coach. Elementary SPED-5th and 6th grade. For more information, please contact Mrs. White and Coach Ingram at cingram@alcornschools.org or 6622230839.

Read More »

Biggersville High School – Football

Biggersville High School has a job vacancy for a Football coach. Elementary SPED-5th and 6th grade. For more information, please contact Mrs. White and Coach Ingram at cingram@alcornschools.org or 6622230839.

Read More »

George County Middle School — Football/Basketball

George County Middle School is seeking multiple positions:  assistant football, head basketball.  Teaching positions available are 7th grade science, ICT.  Must have or be willing to obtain CDL.  Send information to Matthew Magee, Assistant AD , matthew.magee@gcsd.us.

Read More »

McAdams – Volleyball/Basketball

McAdams High School has a job vacancy for a Physical Education Teacher with the possibility of being an assistant coach for volleyball or girls’ basketball. Please send a resume to Kenyon Ross at kross@attala.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

West Marion – Football/Strength Coach

West Marion has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football/Strength Coach. Physical Education endorsement required. For more information, please contact Brandon Thornhill at bthornhill@marionk12.org or 601-441-8632.

Read More »

Eupora High School – Football

Eupora High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football Coach. Varsity. English, Math, Science, or Social Studies Endorsement required. CDL or willing to obtain. For more information, please contact Alex Rawls at arawls@webstercountyschools.org or 1-662-258-4041.

Read More »

Ocean Springs – Basketball

Ocean Springs has a job vacancy for a Head MS Boys Basketball Coach/Middle School History Teacher. For more information, please contact Mark Hubbard at mhubbard@ossdms.org or 2282173851.

Read More »

Utica Middle School – Basketball/Track

Utica Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head Basketball and Track Coach – Boys and Girls. CDL ELA 7-12 or Elementary Education. For more information, please contact Dr. Will Smith at wismith@hinds.k12.ms.us or 601-885-8765.

Read More »

Utica Middle School – Basketball/Track

Utica Middle School has a job vacancy for a Head Basketball and Track Coach – Boys and Girls. CDL, ELA 7-12 or Elementary Education. For more information, please contact Dr. Will Smith at wismith@hinds.k12.ms.us or 601-885-8765.

Read More »

North Pontotoc High School – Basketball

North Pontotoc High School has a job vacancy for a Head Girls’ Basketball Coach. Bachelor’s degree – experience coaching preferred, teaching endorsement is flexible. For more information, please contact Brian Sutton at bsutton@pcsd.ms or 662-397-7816.

Read More »

Taylorsville High School – Baseball

Taylorsville High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach. Certified MS Teaching license (History possibly PE) CDL or willing to obtain. Head Coaching experience is preferred. For more information, please contact Jay Blackledge at jblackledge12@gmail.com or 6015807520.

Read More »

Columbia High School – Softball

Columbia High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Softball Coach. For more information, please contact Jamie Powell at jpowell@columbiaschools.org or 601-325-3095.

Read More »

Lumberton High School – Football

Lumberton High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach/History Teacher. Valid Teaching License, History Endorsement Required. CDL Preferred. For more information, please contact Patrick Lee at patrick.lee@lamark12.org or 6017446152.

Read More »

d’Iberville High School – Basketball

D’Iberville High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Girl’s Basketball Coach. 192 Social Studies required certification and CDL License preferred. For more information, please contact Cheryl Broadus, Principal at cbroadus@harrison.k12.ms.us or 228-392-2678.

Read More »

Horn Lake High School – Football

Horn Lake High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football Coach. For more information, please contact Mitchell Harville at Mitchell.Harville@dcsms.org or 6624175920.

Read More »