Jobs List

Byhalia High School – Soccer

Byhalia High School has a job vacancy for a Head Boys & Girls Soccer Coach. Social Studies or math endorsement required. CDL. For more information, please contact john danley at jdanley@mcschools.us or 6628382206.

Read More »

Gautier High School – Football

Gautier High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Football. Drivers Ed. Endorsement, CDL. For more information, please contact Mr. Roy Tolbert, Principal at rtolbert@pgsd.ms or 228-522-8783.

Read More »

Center Hill High School – Track /Football

Center Hill High School has a job vacancy for a Head Track Coach and Asst Football Coach. Certified in Health Must Have or be willing to get a CDL. For more information, please contact Alan Peacock at alan.peacock@dcsms.org or 9012381975.

Read More »

Laurel High School – Baseball/Football

Laurel High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Baseball/Assistant Football Coach. CDL required.  For more information, please contact Ryan Earnest at rearnest@laurelschools.org or 601-342-9385.

Read More »

Madison Central – Baseball

Madison Central has a job vacancy for a Baseball Pitching Coach. For more information, please contact Patrick Robey at probey@madison-schools.com or 6629342247.

Read More »

New Site High School – Baseball

New Site High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach. Must have a Science or Social Studies Certification. Must have a CDL or be willing to obtain one. Email resume and a copy of teaching certificate to Athletic Director Byron Sparks at bsparks@pcsdk12.com.. For more information, please …

Read More »

Jefferson Davis County – Football

Jefferson Davis County has a job vacancy for a head middle school football coach. Applicants must be endorsed in science or health, must be certified, and must get CDL. Send resume to lmancuso@jdcsd.org.

Read More »

Senatobia High School – Basketball

Senatobia High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Girls Basketball Coach. Math or ELA teaching certificate, CDL preferred. For more information, please contact Grant Alford at galford@senatoibaschools.com or 662-562-4230.

Read More »

Oxford – Volleyball

Oxford has a job vacancy for an Assistant Volleyball Coach. English certification required. For more information, please contact Tabitha Beard at tgbeard@oxfordsd.org or 662-386-2078.

Read More »

Neshoba Central High School – Baseball

Neshoba Central High School has an assistant baseball position available.  Applicants must have a valid Mississippi teaching license preferably, but not limited to, a social studies endorsement.  All resumes must be sent to jjones@neshobacentral.com.

Read More »

South Pontotoc High School – Basketball

South Pontotoc High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Basketball Coach. CDLs, Math or Social Studies Certification. For more information, please contact Mark Vandiver at mvandiver@pcsd.msor 6624895925.

Read More »

Brandon – Baseball

Brandon High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Varsity Baseball Coach and High School Social Studies Teacher.  For more information, contact Sam Williams at sam.williams@rcsd.ms or 601-594-8004.

Read More »

Sumrall Middle School – Teacher/Coach

Sumrall Middle School has a job vacancy for a Middle School Social Studies Teacher/Coach. 192 Social Studies (and preferred 144 Physical Education) Certification, CDL, CPR, and MHSAA required certifications. For more information, please contact Andy Davis at andy.davis@lamark12.org or 601-466-6279.

Read More »

Batesville Jr. High – Basketball

Batesville Junior High has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Basketball Coach. All applicants must have a valid MS Teaching License. Teaching positions available are 7-12 Social Studies and 7-12 Mathematics. Candidates need a valid CDL or the willingness to obtain one. For more information, please contact Jarrod Corlew …

Read More »

Tylertown – Various

Tylertown High School is seeking a coach to fill the following coaching areas: Head Varsity Girls Track Coach, Head Junior High Girls Basketball, and Assistant Varsity Girls Basketball.  Preferred Teaching area Social Studies or English.  Interested candidates please email to Athletic Director, Jason Johnson, at jasonj@wcsd.k12.ms.us

Read More »

Madison Central – Baseball

Madison Central has a job vacancy for a Baseball Pitching Coach. CDL is highly preferred. For more information, please contact Patrick Robey at probey@madison-schools.com or 6629342247.

Read More »

Columbus High School – Baseball

Columbus High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Baseball Coach. Must be certified in Math.  Send a copy of resume, references, and teaching license to davisj2@columbuscityschools.org or call 662-386-9999 for more information.

Read More »

Greene County High School – Volleyball/Basketball

Greene County High School has a job vacancy for a Head Volleyball/Assistant Basketball Coach. Valid teacher’s license required. For more information, please contact Scott Bray at sbray@greene.k12.ms.usor 6013945290.

Read More »

Picayune School District – Basketball

Picayune School District has a job vacancy for an Assistant Varsity Boys Basketball Coach. For more information, please contact Adam Feeley at afeeley@pcu.k12.ms.us or 6013370153.

Read More »

Caledonia High School – Basketball

Caledonia High School has a job vacancy for a Assistant Boys Basketball Coach. All teaching certifications will be considered, except PE or Drivers Ed. Must have a CDL or be willing to obtain. For more information, please contact Gregory Elliott at gregory.elliott@lowndes.k12.ms.us or 662-356-2001.

Read More »