Fast Pitch Open Dates

Pisgah High School – Fast Pitch

Pisgah High School has an open date for Fast Pitch on April 14, 2022. We are looking to replace a cancelled home game at Pisgah High School. 4/14/22 needs to be a home for us but we can make adjustments to accommodate a return game as well, even a tournament …

Read More »

Winona – Fast Pitch

Winona has an open date for Fast Pitch on March 12, 2022. Winona Softball is looking for one more team for a tournament on March 12, 2022. For more information, please contact Gunner Nichols at gunnernichols@winonaschools.net or 6629270311.

Read More »

Sumrall – Fast Pitch

Sumrall High School has open dates for Fast Pitch on Mar. 1, 2; April 8,. Need a couple of home games.  We can repay next year.  If you have a tournament on a Saturday, we might could attend that.  We are short 2 games. Would like to fill the Home …

Read More »

Byhalia High School – Fast Pitch

Byhalia High School has open dates for Fast Pitch. Looking for games in North MS for the following dates (will play home or away): 2/27, 3/6, 3/8, 3/13, 3/20, 3/27, 4/2, 4/6, 4/10, 4/17. For more information, please contact Suzy Morgan at susanmorgan@mcschools.us or 6013255945.

Read More »

Gautier High School – Fast Pitch

Gautier High School has open dates for Fast Pitch on March 4,8,9 April 5,6,8,9. Due to cancellations, we are seeking a team to play home or away. For more information, please contact Justin Byrd at jbyrd@pgsd.ms or 601-270-2925. For more information, please contact Justin Byrd at jbyrd@pgsd.ms or 601-270-2925.

Read More »

Poplarville – Fast Pitch

Poplarville High School has an open date for Fast Pitch on 4/12/21. Need to schedule a home JV/V game. For more information, please contact Janessa Deckwa at janessa.deckwa@poplarvilleschools.org or 601-795-3701.

Read More »

Clarkdale – Fast Pitch

Clarkdale High School has an open date for Fast Pitch on March 19th-20th for the Clarkdale Spring Fling. This will be hosted at Northeast Park. Teams can play 1-4 varsity games, and we can accommodate any JV games on request.  For more information, please contact Grant Hill at williamhill1423@lauderdale.k12.ms.us or …

Read More »

West Lauderdale – Fast Pitch

West Lauderdale High School has an open date for Fast Pitch on April 13 or April 14. Looking for a home game. We will return a home game next year.. For more information, please contact Austin Buchanan at abuchanan@lauderdale.k12.ms.us or 601-480-9393.

Read More »

Caledonia – Fast Pitch

Caledonia High School has an open date for a Fast Pitch tournament on March 13, 2020. Needing some Mississippi teams to play in the tournament. You can play as many as 3 games, no entry fee.  As of now we have 3 Alabama teams in the tournament. Please email or …

Read More »

Enterprise-Lincoln – Fast Pitch

Enterprise-Lincoln has an open date for Fast Pitch on February 29, 2020. Looking for teams to compete in a tournament. Guaranteed to play 2 games. For more information contact Head Coach Trace Abdul-Hadi at (601) 248-6280 or by email at trace.abdul-hadi@lincoln.k12.ms.us.

Read More »

Strayhorn HS – Fast Pitch

Strayhorn HS has an open date for Fast Pitch on Feb 25-March 2, March 4,5. In need of games for the first two weeks of the season. For more information, please contact Brad Wren at bwren@tcsdms.org or 662-316-0864.

Read More »