Football Open Dates

Leake County High School – Football

Leake County High School has open dates for Football on September 9 and September 16. Looking for games Week 3 and Week 4. Preferably, one at home and one away. For more information, please contact Damien Darby at ddarby@leakesd.org or 7692579876.

Read More »

Harrison Central – Football

Harrison Central has an open date for Football on Sept. 9th or Sept. 16th. Need a home game week 3 or week 4 prefer a MS school. For more information, please contact Casey Cain at ccain@harrison.k12.ms.us or 601-408-1556.

Read More »

JZ George – Football

J.Z. George High School has an open date for Football on August 26, 2022. Looking for an opponent for Week 1 varsity football game. For more information, please contact Nathan Moncrief at moncrief152@gmail.com or 6622857194.

Read More »

West Harrison – Football

West Harrison has an open date for Football on 9-17-21. West Harrison looking for a varsity football game preferably home but willing to travel. For more information, please contact Quincy Patrick at qpatrick@harrison.k12.ms.us or 6015620852.

Read More »

Oak Grove Middle School – Football

Oak Grove Middle School has an open date for Football on October. Oak Grove Middle School has an open date for a 7th- and 8th-grade Football game in Oct . Looking for a home or away game. For more information, please contact Kevin Ramsey at kevin.ramsey@lamark12.org or 601-264-4634.

Read More »

Harrison Central – Football

Harrison Central has an open date for Football on September 10th or September 17th. I am needing a home game in one of these dates. For more information, please contact Casey Cain at ccain@harrison.k12.ms.us or 601-408-1556.

Read More »

Germantown HS – Football

Germantown HS has an open date for Football on Friday, Sept. 3, 2021. Germantown HS is looking for a home football game. For more information, please contact Scott Brown at scott.brown@madison-schools.com or 6019066685.

Read More »