Schools

St. Patrick – Soccer

St. Patrick Catholic High School has a job vacancy for a Head Varsity Women’s Soccer Coach. For those interested, please complete the application at www.stpatrickhighschool.net/careers. For more information, please contact Trey Bailey, Athletic Director at tbailey@stpatrickhighschool.net or 228-702-0500.

Read More »

Natchez – Football

Natchez High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach (Safeties). Applicants must have a valid teaching certificate with experience as a safeties’ coach. Please contact Randy Craft at (601) 580-1139 for more information.

Read More »

Natchez – Football

Natchez High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach (Receivers). Applicants must have a valid teaching certificate with experience as a receivers’ coach. Please contact Randy Craft Please contact Randy Craft at (601) 580-1139 for more information.

Read More »

Petal High School – Basketball

Petal High School has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Basketball Coach. Multiple years of head-coaching experience preferred CDL or willing to obtain CDL, Mississippi Teaching License. For more information, please contact Wendy Hogue at wendy.hogue@petalschools.com or 601-545-1255.

Read More »

North Pike – Baseball

North Pike HS has open dates for Baseball on April 2 and April 9, 2022. On 4/2 we are open to travel and times but 4/9 is a preferred home game with JV at 11 am and varsity at 1 pm. For more information, please contact Trey Lindsey at tlindsey@npsd.k12.ms.us …

Read More »

Tishomingo County – In-School Detention facilitator

Tishomingo County High School (Iuka, MS) has an immediate opening for In-School Detention facilitator. This is a non-certified position, but could include assistant coaching responsibilities for the right candidate. Interested applicants should contact Jarrad Robinson, Assistant Principal & Athletic Director, at jrobinson@tcsk12.com. This position is open until filled.

Read More »

Vancleave – Basketball

Vancleave High School is accepting applications for Head High School Girls Basketball Coach. All teaching positions will be considered, but the most likely openings are in PE or Math. Interested applicants should submit a Letter of Interest and Resume to Athletic Director, Matt Walters, at Matthew.Walters@jcsd.ms.

Read More »

Potts Camp – Baseball

Potts Camp High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach. Mississippi Teaching License and CDL required. For more information, please contact Darrow Anderson at Darrowanderson@mcschools.us or 662-769-1683, or Tana Miller at tmiller@mcschools.us

Read More »

Columbus – Football

Columbus High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Mississippi Teaching License and CDL required. For more information, please contact Joshua Pulphus at pulphusj@columbuscityschools.org or 662-397-4011, or John Davis at davisj2@columbuscityschools.org or 662-386-9999.

Read More »

Louisville High School – Footballl

Louisville High School has a job vacancy for an Offensive Coordinator (Quarterbacks). Certifications are Physical Education, History, or Science, CDL required. For more information, please contact Tyrone Shorter at tshorter@louisvilee.k12.ms.us or 6623122338.

Read More »