Jobs

St. Patrick – Soccer

St. Patrick Catholic High School has a job vacancy for a Head Varsity Women’s Soccer Coach. For those interested, please complete the application at www.stpatrickhighschool.net/careers. For more information, please contact Trey Bailey, Athletic Director at tbailey@stpatrickhighschool.net or 228-702-0500.

Natchez – Football

Natchez High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach (Safeties). Applicants must have a valid teaching certificate with experience as a safeties’ coach. Please contact Randy Craft at (601) 580-1139 for more information.

Natchez – Football

Natchez High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach (Receivers). Applicants must have a valid teaching certificate with experience as a receivers’ coach. Please contact Randy Craft Please contact Randy Craft at (601) 580-1139 for more information.

Petal High School – Basketball

Petal High School has a job vacancy for a Head Girls Basketball Coach. Multiple years of head-coaching experience preferred
CDL or willing to obtain CDL, Mississippi Teaching License. For more information, please contact Wendy Hogue at wendy.hogue@petalschools.com or 601-545-1255.

Tishomingo County – In-School Detention facilitator

Tishomingo County High School (Iuka, MS) has an immediate opening for In-School Detention facilitator. This is a non-certified position, but could include assistant coaching responsibilities for the right candidate. Interested applicants should contact Jarrad Robinson, Assistant Principal & Athletic Director, at jrobinson@tcsk12.com. This position is open until filled.

Vancleave – Basketball

Vancleave High School is accepting applications for Head High School Girls Basketball Coach. All teaching positions will be considered, but the most likely openings are in PE or Math. Interested applicants should submit a Letter of Interest and Resume to Athletic Director, Matt Walters, at Matthew.Walters@jcsd.ms.

Alcorn Central – Head Football Coach

Alcorn Central has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. All endorsements will be considered. Please email resumes to tbain@alcornschools.org or jreece@alcornschools.org.

Potts Camp – Baseball

Potts Camp High School has a job vacancy for a Head Baseball Coach. Mississippi Teaching License and CDL required. For more information, please contact Darrow Anderson at Darrowanderson@mcschools.us or 662-769-1683, or Tana Miller at tmiller@mcschools.us

Riverside High School – Football

Riverside High School has a job vacancy for a Head Football Coach. A valid Mississippi Teaching license is required and a CDL license is recommended. For more information, please contact Brad Andrews at bandrews@westernline.org or 6623354527.

Lafayette County – Volleyball

Lafayette County School District has a job vacancy for a head volleyball coach. Applicants must hold a valid Mississippi Educator License. For more information, please contact Greg Lewis at greg.lewis@gocommodores.org or call 662-234-3271.

Germantown – Football

Germantown High School Job Description from 11/15 – 12/7 or until filled

Primary Purpose: Direct and manage the Germantown Football Program and facilities for grades 7-12 in the Germantown Zone. Lead and direct the football program instructing students to develop skills that enhance their full potential. Manage the football program in conjunction with the athletic director and head principal. Provide students the opportunity to participate in the sport of football in a positive manner which builds character in our students.  Lead and represent the Germantown Football Program in a manner that builds pride and success in the Maverick community. Communicate with and engage all stakeholders to maintain a connection from our football team to our parents and community.

Applicants must apply online. Please send a letter of interest and resume along with 3 references to Principal Dr. Wesley Quick,  wquick@madison-schools.com .

Qualifications:

Education / Certification:

Bachelor’s Degree

Valid Mississippi teaching License

Experience:

Five Years Head Coaching experience preferred

North Pike High School – Football

North Pike High School has a job vacancy for an Assistant Football Coach. Mississippi teaching license required. For more information, please contact Matthew Mock at mmock@npsd.k12.ms or 662-312-2008.