Skip Navigation

LSC Athletics

Home of the bronchos

.

LSC Athletics

Home of the bronchos

LSC Athletics

Home of the bronchos

Contact Us

Athletic Staff Directory

Peyton Stovall - LSC Athletic Director - 765-772-4711 - pstovall@lsc.k12.in.us

Paul Leaf - LSC Assistant Athletic Director - 765-772-4711 - pleaf@lsc.k12.in.us

Ryan Campbell - Tecumseh Athletic Director - ?765-772-4711 - rcampbell@lsc.k12.in.us

Jeremy Robinson - Tecumseh Ast. Athletic Director - 765-772-4711 - jrobinson1@lsc.k12.in.us

Tanya Koppen - Tecumseh Ast. Athletic Director - ?765-772-4711 - tkoeppen@lsc.k12.in.us

Stephenie Pencek - Athletic Secretary / Tickets - 765-772-4711 - spencek@lsc.k12.in.us

Jeff Clevenger - Athletic Trainer - 765-772-4711 - jclevenger@lsc.k12.in.us

Tom Rayner -  Data Specialist / Pressbox  - 765-772-4700 - trayner@lsc.k12.in.us

Angelique Johns - Academic Advisor - 765-772-4711 - ajohns@lsc.k12.in.us 

_____________________Jeff Coaches_________________________

Basketball - B - Mark Barnhizer - 765-772-4711 - mbarnhizer@lsc.k12.in.us
Basketball - G - Andy Baker - 765-772-4711 - abaker1@lsc.k12.in.us
Baseball -  Scott McTagertt - 765-772-4711 - smctagertt@lsc.k12.in.us
Cheerleading - Zarah Skelton - 765-772-4711 - zskelton@lsc.k12.in.us
Cross Country - G - Andrea Blocher - 765-772-4711 - ablocher@lsc.k12.in.us

Cross Country - B - Grant Fischer - 765-772-4711 - gfischer@lsc.k12.in.us
Football - Pat Shanley - 765-772-4711 - pshanley@lsc.k12.in.us
Golf- B - Sue Beam - 765-772-4711sbeam@lsc.k12.in.us

Golf- G - Brian Keene- 765-772-4711 - bronchogolf@gmail.com

Gymnastics - Cindy Gregg - 765-772-4711 - cgregg_99@yahoo.com
Soccer - B - Eric Cupp - 765-772-4711 - encupp@yahoo.com
Soccer- G - Sam Houston - 765-772-4711 - shouston@lsc.k12.in.us

Tennis- B/G - Dawn Patterson - dawnp123@comcast.net
Softball - Tanya Koeppen - 765-772-4711 - tkoeppen@lsc.k12.in.us
Strength and Conditioning - Josh Hembrough - 765-772-4711 - jhembrough@lsc.k12.in.us
Swimming- B/G - Jim Sharp - 765-772-4711 - jsharp@lsc.k12.in.us
Track and Field - B - Lance Vanvekoven -  765-772-4711 - lvanvekoven@lsc.k12.in.us
Track and Field - G - Chad Edwards -  765-772-4711 - cedwards@lsc.k12.in.us
Volleyball - Connor Garrity - 765-772-4711 - cgarrity@lsc.k12.in.us
Wrestling - Tom Miller - 765-772-4711 - tmiller@lsc.k12.in.us

For questions about advertising on this website, click here to download our media kit.  If you have further questions, please contact Peyton Stovall.

Please fill out the form below and click "Submit" to contact us.



* Denotes a required field.


https://jeffathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement